Category: Love After Lockup

WE tv series Love After Lockup: Life Goes On with Johnna, Garrett, Caitlin, Matt, Mary & Dom

When WE tv announced their new Love After Lockup follow-up spin-off series Life After Lockup, a lot of fans (myself included) were disappointed that certain cast members from previous seasons were not included. It seems the network is aware of our collective sadness because they are releasing a new series titled Love After Lockup: Life Goes On with at least three couples not featured on Life After Lockup!

LIFE AFTER LOCKUP Brittany’s friend Sascha has a prison dating profile

On the series premiere of Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup, Brittany Santiago’s best friend Sascha gets emotional as she reveals her hopes of being in a serious relationship and starting a family despite the fact that she was about to be sentenced for four felony convictions. Brittany assures Sascha that things will work out, then tells her that if she does get sent to prison, she will create prison dating profiles for her. Brittany wasn’t bluffing!

How much do Life After Lockup stars get paid?

One of the biggest challenges that a convicted felon faces once released is trying to find gainful employment. For almost half of the cast of WE tv’s Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup, that problem was overcome thanks to the welcoming arms of reality TV producers and viewers! But, just how “gainfully” employed are the convicted felons on the show? In other words, how much do they get paid? We have the answer!

LOVE AFTER LOCKUP What did Brittany’s ex gf Amanda do to get arrested? Is she back in prison or on parole?

We previously shared an update on Love After Lockup star Brittany Santiago’s former bunkmate Sascha, and the news was not good as Sascha was recently sentenced to 10-36 years. So what about Brittany’s ex-prison girlfriend Amanda? Thankfully, we have MUCH better news to share about her! Plus, we reveal what she was arrested for back in 2017.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?