Teen Mom Farrah Abraham’s entire album now available!

Farrah Abraham My Teenage Dream Ended book cover

Farrah Abraham made quite the stir last week when the debut single “Finally Getting Up From Rock Bottom” hit the internet. But, as we mentioned in that post, Farrah has completed an entire album’s worth of songs, each titled after one of the chapters in her new book, My Teenage Dream Ended. The album is only available as a download and comes free with the purchase of the Kindle version of My Teenage Dream Ended (from what we understand), but it is now available as a separate download for $8.99 for all ten tracks or 99 cents per song on Amazon.

Here is the complete track listing (Click titles to listen to a sample and/or buy!)

1. The Phone Call That Changed My Life
2. After Prom
3. Caught in the Act
4. With Out This Ring…
5. Liar Liar
6. Unplanned Parenthood
7. Searching for Closure
8. On My Own
9. The Sunshine State
10. Finally Getting Up from Rock Bottom