PHOTO All 32 NFL franchise owners

Combined image of all 32 National Football League Owners

For all of you die-hard National Football League fans the above image is a compilation of all 32 NFL franchise owners.  As of this post these owners are in negotiations with the NFL Players Union to attempt to settle on a new collective bargaining agreement.

We ain’t a sports blog so I’m not going to dig too deep into exactly what these mega-rich mostly bald white dudes want or what the mostly really rich players want.  I’m just guessing that your average fan wouldn’t be in the corner of the owners seen above.  But whether you’re on the side of the owners or the players you at least have faces to go with whom you deem as the heroes or villains in this battle over the estimated 9 billion dollars in revenue the league generates annually.

Here’s a list of the owners in alphabetical order by their respective team.  See how many you can get right in this game of “match that NFL owner.”  We’ve already spotted you one with Al Davis!

Arizona Cardinals – Bill Bidwell
Atlanta Falcons – Arthur Blank
Baltimore Ravens – Steve Bisciotti
Buffalo Bills – Ralph Wilson
Carolina Panthers – Jerry Richardson
Chicago Bears – Virginia Halas McCaskey
Cincinnati Bengals – Mike Brown
Cleveland Browns – Randy Lerner
Dallas Cowboys – Jerry Jones
Denver Broncos – Pat Bowlen
Detroit Lions – William Clay Ford, Sr.
Green Bay Packers *Publicly owned non-profit corporation
Houston Texans – Bob McNair
Indianapolis Colts – Jim Irsay
Jacksonville Jaguars – Wayne Weaver
Kansas City Chiefs – Clark Hunt (as a representative of the Hunt family)
Miami Dolphins – Steve Ross
Minnesota Vikings – Zygi Wilf
New England Patriots – Robert Kraft
New Orleans Saints – Tom Benson
New York Giants – John Mara
New York Jets – Woody Johnson
Oakland Raiders – Al Davis
Philadelphia Eagles – Jeffrey Lurie
Pittsburgh Steelers – Dan Rooney
San Diego Chargers – Alex Spanos
San Francisco 49ers – Denise DeBartolo York
Seattle Seahawks – Paul Allen
St. Louis Rams – Stan Kroenke
Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Malcolm Glazer
Tennessee Titans – Bud Adams
Washington Redskins – Daniel Snyder

Well there you go!  Lets hope these two sides can settle their differences, remain wealthy and play football because I have no idea what I’ll do with my Sundays come September if they fail!

All Images captured from embeddable videos

free hit counter