VIDEO O-Town reuniting after decade long hiatus


For those of you who crushed hard on the boys from O-Town we’ve got some news that liquid dreams are made of!

The group created during 2000’s Making the Band on MTV are officially getting their band back together for new music and a tour.

The lineup will include four of its original members – Jacob Underwood, Dan Miller, Trevor Penick and Erik Michael Estrada.

Jacob told Billboard:

“We started this reunion purely for the fun of it. We had discussed a summer tour to perform our old songs and finally give the fans what they’ve been asking us for the last 10 years. However, once we began working, what developed was something a little more ambitious. The ideas kept flying and we couldn’t help but start making new music.”

Erik Michael added:

“Each of us has different reasons for agreeing to do this again, a decade later. Mine has to start with the fans. I never knew how much I would miss them. I never quite realized how much of an impact we had on them.”

And what’s a comeback announcement without a promo vid?

website statistics