Susan Boyle’s album ‘I Dreamed a Dream’ track-list revealed

Susan Boyle I Dreamed a Dream Track List

Susan Boyle’s much anticipated debut album track list has been published by People!

I Dreamed a Dream comes out November 24. You can go ahead and pre-order you copy at now. We’ve already gotten a chance to hear Boyle’s cover of the Rolling Stones’ classic “Wild Horses”, and we can look forward to a few traditional gospel songs and more covers from artists like Madonna, the Monkees and Patty Griffin.

1. “Wild Horses”
2. “I Dreamed a Dream”
3. “Cry Me a River”
4. “How Great Thou Art”
5. “You’ll See”
6. “Daydream Believer”
7. “Up to the Mountain”
8. “Amazing Grace”
9. “Who I Was Born to Be”
10. “Proud”
11. “The End of the World”
12. “Silent Night”

Subscribe to Starcasm by Email

Here’s Madonna’s version of “You’ll See.” This song’s got Susan Boyle written all over it.