Watch the new video for Maraiah Carey’s “Oh Santa!”

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You album cover

Mariah Carey confirmed earlier this week that she is indeed pregnant but a baby isn’t the only amazing thing Mariah is delivering because she’s also given birth to a brand new Christmas album titled Merry Christmas II You!

The CD came out today and so did the first official music video from the album for the single “Oh Santa!” (You SERIOUS Mariah fans should hold off on buying the CD because Yule want to wait until November 16 when the Deluxe Collectors’ Edition is released – more details below) Without further ado, here is Diva Claus with “Oh Santa!” – I ho-ho-hope you like it!

As I mentioned above, Mariah Carey’s Merry Christmas II You Deluxe Collectors’ Edition comes out November 16 and includes the MERRY CHRISTMAS II You CD enclosed in a a beautiful golden box (measures approximately 7.5 x 7.5 x 5.5 inches) along w/a 40-page hardcover photo album, sticker tag sheet and collectible butterfly holiday ornament.

Click to enlarge:
Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You Deluxe Collector's Edition

Here’s the complete track listing for Merry Christmas II You

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel/Born Is The King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
10. O Holy Night – Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne – The New Year’s Anthem