POLL Who’s your favorite Dancing with the Stars champion?

Poster of all 16 Dancing with the Stars winners

Last night, Dancing with the Stars crowned its 16th champion as country singer Kellie Pickler took home the mirror ball trophy. The American Idol vet was stunned when she was announced the winner stating, “This is amazing. Oh my God.”

The show has been a long-running success for ABC since its first season back in the summer of 2005. The winners as shown above from top left to bottom right are: Kelly Monaco, Drew Lachey, Emmitt Smith, Apolo Anton Ohno, Hélio Castroneves, Kristi Yamaguchi, Brooke Burke, Shawn Johnson, Donny Osmond, Nicole Scherzinger, Jennifer Grey, Hines Ward, J.R. Martinez, Donald Driver, Melissa Rycroft and Kellie Pickler.

Now that we’ve crowned yet another victor, we thought it would be a good time to let all you hard-core DWTS fans decide who you think is the best of the best. Cast your vote and if your fav was someone who didn’t finish as champ, let us know in the comments section below!

[poll id=”17″]

free hit counter